LIVE ONLINE ACCESS TO JAN. 30 MEETING - SUPERIOR, WISC.

Information about the Lake Superior Binational Forum meetig held at Barkers Island Inn at Superior, Wisconsin, U.S.A. on Jan. 30th & 31st, 2009. This includes information about the public input session, "Impacts of the Shipping Industry and Global Climate Change."

LIVE ONLINE ACCESS TO JAN. 30 MEETING - SUPERIOR, WISC.

Postby admin » Wed Jan 28, 2009 3:06 pm

Live Online Access to the Meeting

For those who can’t be in Superior, the Binational Forum and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) are offering a live broadcast of the program on the EPA web site. The online workshop will start at 1 p.m. Central (2 p.m. Eastern) and end at 5 p.m. Central (6 p.m. Eastern) on Friday, January 30 at this web site: https://login.glnpo.net/meeting/87746732. The user name is your first name and the password is “forum.”

Users can sign up as early as 12:15 p.m. to make sure the computer can access the web site. Participants must also call into the EPA conference call line at 1-866-299-3188, then enter code 17046#. For information about logging on contact Lynelle Hanson at lhanso14@uwsuper.edu.

Please note - You may have to click on "Continue to Website" if your web browser's standard security system at first prevents you from going to this site.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1036
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:24 pm

Return to Superior, Wisconsin - January 30th & 31st/09

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron