In addition to a Management Committee which oversees matters pertaining to administration, four sub-committees focus on specific subject areas to assist in the restoration and protection of the Lake Superior basin ecosystem. Each of the four committees listed below links to further information including committee agendas and minutes, projects, and related activities.

Chemical Committee
Developing Sustainability Committee

Ecosystems Committee

Outreach Committee